Skip to Main Content
Chico State

Lt. Rawlins Merit Scholarship

We are looking at headshots of all of the Lt. Rawlins Merit Award recipients for 2023. Top row: Chloe Koschnick, Delaney Sarantopulos, Hannah Scholzen, Josephine Hernandez, Kristen Chatham, Kyle Mason Bottom row: Madeline Litman, Manraj Randhawa, Peyton Arnold, Stephanie Gaito, Theodore Greenfield, Yanetli Navarro-Hernandez

Celebrating Our Lt. Rawlins Merit Scholarship Recipients

From aspiring educators and future doctors to those currently serving rural communities, these are the 2022-23 Lt. Rawlins Merit Scholarship Recipients—the best of the best at Chico State.

Portrait of Theodore Greenfield who is wearing sunglasses, and a blue button up dress shirt.

Introducing Theodore Greenfield: 2023 Lt. Rawlins Merit Scholarship Recipient

Theodore Greenfield, a father of two and elementary school band instructor, hopes to become a high school math teacher to share his love for the subject.