Skip to Main Content
Chico State

Marie Lippmann

The sun sets behind an academic building

University Researchers Tackle Hot Topics Using Lantis Awards

The University has named four professors as recipients of its annual Lantis Endowed University Chairs—Janine Stone, Anita Chaudhry, Michael Coons, and Marie Lippmann.

Bright yellow leaves of fall adorn a tree on a college campus.

Five Faculty Receive Professional Achievement Honors

Recipients of these annual awards are honored for exemplary teacher-scholar achievement at Chico State.